Free Book Online
Book The Lakeland Fellranger Collection


The Lakeland Fellranger Collection

4.5 (2410)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF - DJVU Format | The Lakeland Fellranger Collection.pdf | Language: ENGLISH
    Mark Richards (Author)

    Book details

The Lakeland Fellranger series are inspirational and thorough, and together the eight books in the series provide a comprehensive guide to the fells of the Lake District. The Lakeland Fellranger collection is presented in a specially designed box case. In each of the eight books, a dedicated chapter covers each Lakeland fell, with a variety of walking routes, both time-honoured and undiscovered depicted on Harvey maps. With multiple route variations for every fell, the possibilities for walkers of all abilities are endless. The Lakeland Fellranger guidebooks are ideal for practical use outdoors, and are equally useful for armchair planning. The scenic qualities of the landscape are illustrated by colour photographs and by detailed summit panoramas that help to underpin the appreciation of these magical mountains.
3.2 (3140)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 2368 pages
  • Mark Richards (Author)
  • Cicerone Press (25 Sept. 2013)
  • English
  • 2
  • Sports, Hobbies Games

Read online or download a free book: The Lakeland Fellranger Collection


Review Text

The message text*: